The following speakers will address ComReg Conference:

  • Richard Bruton TD, Minister for Communications, Climate Action and Environment
  • Roberto Viola,  Director General of DG CONNECT (Directorate General of Communication, Networks, Content and Technology) at the European Commission
  • Isolde Goggin, Chairperson at the Competition and Consumer Protection Commission
  • Anthony Whelan, Director for Electronic Communications Networks and  Services at the European Commission
  • Lindsey Fussell, Group Director of Consumer and External Relations at Ofcom
  • Johan Keetelaar,  Director of Public Policy at Facebook
  • Shay Walsh, Chair of Telecommunications Industry Ireland and Managing Director of BT Ireland
  • Richard Feasey , Member at UK Competition and Markets Authority and Commissioner, National Infrastructure Commission for Wales
  • Georgios Mavros, Public Policy and Government Relations Manager at Google
  • Bruno Liebhaberg, Director General of the Centre on Regulation in Europe (CERRE) and Chair of the EU Observatory on the Online Platform Economy
  • Carol Gibbons, Director of ICT Commercialisation and Sector Change for Electronic Clients at Enterprise Ireland

The MC will be Richard Curran, journalist and broadcaster.