Quarterly Key Data Reports

The table below contains links to the latest Quarterly Key Data Reports (QKDR) and QKDR Memorandums (explanatory notes). Historical reports can be found in our Publications section.

QuarterQ1 2018Q2 2019Q3 2019Q4 2019
QKDR ComReg Doc. 19/57 ComReg Doc. 19/82 ComReg Doc. 19/112 ComReg Doc. 20/15
QKDR Memorandum ComReg Doc. 19/57aComReg Doc. 19/82aComReg Doc. 19/112aComReg Doc. 20/15a

QKDR Timetable

The table below sets out key dates for QKDR respondents as well as provisional publication dates for the periods Q4 2019 – Q3 2020.

QuarterQ1 2020Q2 2020

Q3 2020
Q4 2020
Questionnaires Issued Wed. 18th Mar. 2020

Wed. 17th June 2020
Wed. 16th Sept. 2020
Wed. 16th Dec 2020
Deadline for SubmissionWed. 6th May 2020
Wed. 5th Aug. 2020
Wed. 4th Nov. 2020
Wed. 3rd Feb 2021
Publication of QKDRThur. 11th June 2020
Thur. 10th Sept. 2020
Thur. 10th Dec. 2020
Thur. 11th Mar 2021