Quarterly Key Data Reports

The table below contains links to the latest Quarterly Key Data Reports (QKDR) and QKDR Memorandums (explanatory notes). Historical reports can be found in our Publications section.

QuarterQ2 2019Q3 2019Q4 2019Q1 2020
QKDR ComReg Doc. 19/82 ComReg Doc. 19/112 ComReg Doc. 20/15 ComReg Doc. 20/45
QKDR Memorandum ComReg Doc. 19/82aComReg Doc. 19/112aComReg Doc. 20/15aN/A

QKDR Timetable

The table below sets out key dates for QKDR respondents as well as provisional publication dates for the periods Q1 2020 – Q4 2020.

QuarterQ2 2020Q3 2020

Q4 2020
Q1 2021
Questionnaires Issued Wed. 17th June 2020

Wed. 16th Sept. 2020

Wed. 16th Dec 2020
Thurs. 18th March 2021
Deadline for SubmissionWed. 5th Aug. 2020
Wed. 4th Nov. 2020

Wed. 3rd Feb 2021
Wed. 5th May 2021
Publication of QKDRThur. 10th Sept. 2020

Thur. 10th Dec. 2020

Thur. 11th Mar 2021
Thur. 10th June 2021